Search

Team

Mike Maccarone

Cristina Oliveira


Samantha de Silva
Ana Paula Giorgi
Inês Moura
Taísa Nunes
Ryan Sawtell
Hamilton Clark
John Ciallelo

Director: Os Primeiros
Lead Educator: Math & HIP

Administration, Family Contact
Lead Educator: Wellness & Movement
Lead Educator: Science
Lead Educator: Avenues Online
Lead Educator: Art & Design
Lead Educator: English
Lead Educator: World Course
Head of School
Head of Secondary Division

mmaccarone@avenues.org

coliveira@avenues.org

+55 11 2838 1802
sdesilva@avenues.org
agiorgi@avenues.org
imoura@avenues.org
tnunes@avenues.org
rsawtell@avenues.org
hclark@avenues.org
jciallelo@avenues.org


Os Primeiros at Civi-Co
Rua Dr. Virgílio de Carvalho Pinto 445, 2o Andar
+55 (11) 2838-1802 | Hours: 7:30 - 20:00

Avenues São Paulo Parent Information Center
R. Professor Atílio Innocenti 165, 12o Andar
+55 (11) 2838-1800